Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Contact Us

Allyson Anderson

Allyson Anderson (On Leave)

Professor
Building: 355
Room: 318
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2254
Mail drop: 999
Email: Allyson.Anderson@viu.ca

Further Info:

Laura Cranmer

Laura Cranmer

Professor
Building: 355
Room: 308
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2763
Mail drop: 355
Email: Laura.Cranmer@viu.ca

Further Info:

Delores Louie

Delores Louie

Resident Elder
Nanaimo Campus
Building: 170
Room: 120
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2792
Mail drop: 355
Building 355, Room 315
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2044
Email: Delores.Louie@viu.ca

Melody Martin

Melody Martin

Professor
Building: 355
Room: 306
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2774
Mail drop: 355
Email: Melody.Martin@viu.ca

Further Info:

Maxine Matilpi

Maxine Matilpi

Instructor
Building: 355
Room: 318
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2254
Mail drop: 355
Email: Maxine.Matilpi@viu.ca

Dan McDonald

Dan McDonald

Professor
Building: 355
Room: 310
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2187
Mail drop: 355
Email: Dan.McDonald@viu.ca

Further Info:

Laurie Meijer Drees

Laurie Meijer Drees

University College Professor
Building: 355
Room: 304
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2035
Mail drop: 355
Email: Laurie.MeijerDrees@viu.ca

Ray Peter

Ray Peter

Resident Elder
Building: 355
Room: 314
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2043
Mail drop: 355
Email: Ray.Peter@viu.ca

Bubba Qwulshemut

Bubba Qwulshemut

Technician
Mail drop: 999

Keith Smith

Keith Smith

Chair of First Nations Studies Department
Building: 355
Room: 316
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2167
Mail drop: 355
Email: Keith.Smith@viu.ca

Further Info:

John Swift

John Swift

Instructor
Cowichan Campus
Building: 700
Room: 324
Phone: (250) 746-3556, Local 3556
Mail drop: 001
Email: John.Swift@viu.ca