Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Contact Info

 

Athletics and Recreation

Stephanie White || Director, High Performance Sport, Recreation and Physical Literacy
stephanie.white@viu.ca
Building 190- Room 202  
250-740-6402

Campus Recreation

Danielle Hyde | Manager, Sports Facilities and Campus Recreation
danielle.hyde@viu.ca
Building 190- Room 203   
250-740-6431

Shane Hyde  | Intramural Technician
shane.hyde@viu.ca
Building 190 Room 204A    
250-740-6405

Karen Alden | Fitness & Lifestyle Technician
karen.alden@viu.ca
Building 190 Room 207    
250-740-6429

Mike James | Gymnasium Attendant
michael.james@viu.ca  
Building 190 Room 107
250-740-6418

Kordell Bergen | Gymnasium Attendant
kordell.bergan@viu.ca
Building 190 Room 107
250-740-6418

Outdoor Recreation

Matt Kellow | Outdoor Recreation Co-ordinator
matt.kellow@viu.ca
Building 190 Room 206 
250-740-6306

Gregg Cormie | Outdoor Recreation Technician
gregg.cormie@viu.ca
250-618-4687

Athletics

Brent Dunlop  | Sports Information Director
brent.dunlop@viu.ca
Building 190 Room 200    
250-740-6403

Claudette Dodd | Athletic Coordinator
claudette.dodd@viu.ca
Building 190 Room 201 
250-740-6413

Shayna Worthington | Athletic Coordinator
shayna.worthington@viu.ca
Building 190 Room 201
250-740-6413