Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please email
cel@viu.ca or call 250.740.6420.

Centre for Experiential Learning

Vancouver Island University
Building 310, Room 109
900 Fifth Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5

 

Support Staff

Alex Bowman – CEL and Career Services
Alex.Bowman@viu.ca
250.753.3245 local 2778
Bldg. 310, Rm 109

Rasmey Meas– CEL and Career Services
Rasmey.Meas@viu.ca
250.740.6420
Bldg. 310, Rm 109

Tawnya Hoff – MBA Internship Program
Tawnya.Hoff@viu.ca
250.740.6545
Bldg. 250, Rm 312

 

Managers

Jim Ketelsen
Jim.Ketelsen@viu.ca
250.740.6426
Bldg. 200, Rm 226

Micki McCartney
Micki.McCartney@viu.ca
250.740.6484
Bldg. 310, Rm 127

 

Coordinators

Alexis Beaubier - Criminology, Computer Science, Interior Design, and Fisheries and Aquaculture
Alexis.Beaubier@viu.ca
250.740.6421
Bldg. 310, Rm 123

Brook Pearce - Recreation & Tourism Management, Creative Writing & Physical Education
Brook.Pearce@viu.ca
250.740.6387
Bldg. 250, Rm 360

Sharon Davidson - Culinary Arts
Sharon.Davidson@viu.ca
250.740.6478
Bldg. 310, Rm 124

Selena Martin – MBA Internship Coordinator
Selena.Martin@viu.ca
250.753.3245 local 2349
Bldg. 250, Rm 314

Lynda Robinson - Hospitality Management
Lynda.Robinson@viu.ca
250.740.6428
Bldg. 250, Rm 334

Nattalle Tessier – MBA Internship Coordinator
Nattalle.Tessier@viu.ca
250.740.6574
Bldg. 250, Rm 304

David Woodward – MBA Internship Coordinator
​David.Woodward@viu.ca
250.740.6168
Bldg. 250, Rm 374

John Woychuk – MBA Internship Coordinator
John.Woychuk@viu.ca
250.740.6575
Bldg. 250, Rm 306