Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Adjunct Faculty



Click on an employee's name for additional information.

Name Department Phone Local Bldg Room Email
Barker, Greg Community Planning Greg.Barker@viu.ca
Bothwell, Max Chemistry (250) 740-6245 6245 395 207 Max.Bothwell@viu.ca
Breen, Coralie Community Planning Coralie.Breen@viu.ca
Cappiello, Achille Achille.Cappiello@viu.ca
Cross, Stephen Stephen.Cross@viu.ca
Dalton, Zoe Community Planning zoe.dalton@viu.ca
Dunham, Anya Anya.Dunham@viu.ca
Evans, Wiley
Faulkner, Ellen Ellen.Faulkner@viu.ca
Garver, Kyle Fisheries & Aquaculture Programs Kyle.Garver@viu.ca
Gray, Nelson English 2959 359 106A Nelson.Gray@viu.ca
Jones, Simon Simon.Jones@viu.ca
Lane, Steve Steve.Lane@viu.ca
MacDonald, Ann Community Planning Ann.MacDonald@viu.ca
Malli, Ruth Community Planning Ruth.Malli@viu.ca
Marshall, Wyth Fisheries & Aquaculture Programs Wyth.Marshall@viu.ca
McDonell, Linda Linda.McDonell@viu.ca
Meeker, Malerie Education Assistant and Community Support Malerie.Meeker@viu.ca
Mullett, Jennifer Jennifer.Mullett@viu.ca
Murray, Grant Grant.Murray@viu.ca
Oakman, Debra Community Planning Debra.Oakman@viu.ca
Palma, Pierangela Pierangela.Palma@viu.ca
Pearce, Chris Chris.Pearce@viu.ca
Rapaport, Moshe Moshe.Rapaport@viu.ca
Reiner, Eric
Shaw, Lynn Lynn.Shaw@viu.ca
Siah, Ahmed Ahmed.Siah@viu.ca
Southwell, Judy Judy.Southwell@viu.ca
Tomalty, Ray Community Planning Ray.Tomalty@viu.ca
Van Vliet, Juliet Community Planning Julietvan.Vliet@viu.ca
Volmer, Dietrich Chemistry Dietrich.Volmer@viu.ca
Zucht, Marla Community Planning Marla.Zucht@viu.ca