Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Faculty Chairs/Coordinators



Faculty of Trades & Applied Technology

Click on an employee's name for additional information.

Position Name Phone Local Bldg Room Email
Chair, Applied Business Technology Barber, Terri (250) 753-3245 2386 180 214 Terri.Barber@viu.ca
Chair, Applied Business Technology Barber, Terri (250) 746-3596 3596 700 300.5 Terri.Barber@viu.ca
Chair, Applied Business Technology Online Barber, Terri (250) 746-3596 3596 700 300.5 Terri.Barber@viu.ca
Chair, Applied Business Technology Online Barber, Terri (250) 753-3245 2386 180 214 Terri.Barber@viu.ca
Chair, Automotive Cadieux, Dean (250) 740-6148 6148 150 110B Dean.Cadieux@viu.ca
Chair, Carpentry Frenette, Cameron Cameron.Frenette@viu.ca
Chair, Culinary Arts Shore, Debbie (250) 740-6137 6137 300 311 Debbie.Shore@viu.ca
Chair, Electrician Program Heikkila, Rick (250) 740-6563 6563 115 101 Rick.Heikkila@viu.ca
Chair, Hairdressing Moreside, Sandra (250) 740-6646 6646 164 114 Sandra.Moreside@viu.ca
Chair, Hairdressing Vinden, Sally (250) 740-6577 6577 164 115 Sally.Vinden@viu.ca
Chair, Heavy Equipment Operator Dillman, Ted Ted.Dillman@viu.ca
Chair, Heavy Mechanical Trades Foundation Sutton, Jason (250) 740-6120 6120 110 111 Jason.Sutton@viu.ca
Chair, Heavy Mechanical Trades Foundation Sutton, Jason (250) 740-6120 6120 180 118 Jason.Sutton@viu.ca
Chair, Horticulture Gemella, Jessica Jessica.Gemella@viu.ca
Chair, Information Tech/Applied Systems Dutchuk, Mark (250) 740-6116 6116 180 226 Mark.Dutchuk@viu.ca
Chair, Power Engineering Cote, Denis (250) 740-6647 6647 180 211 Denis.Cote@viu.ca
Chair, Power Sports Marine Technician Benisky, Barry (250) 740-6144 6144 155 102.1 Barry.Benisky@viu.ca
Chair, Professional Baking Barnett, Martin (250) 740-6114 6114 185 234 Martin.Barnett@viu.ca
Chair, Welding Hallam, Michael (250) 748-4529 3703 760 03 Michael.Hallam@viu.ca