Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Faculty Chairs/Coordinators



Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Click on an employee's name for additional information.

Position Name Phone Local Bldg Room Email
Acting Chair, Interior Design Ellins, Bodil 2674 335 107 Bodil.Ellins@viu.ca
Chair, Creative Writing and Journalism Page, Kathy 2112 340 127 Kathy.Page@viu.ca
Chair, English Hagan, Sandra (250) 753-3245 2385 345 206 Sandra.Hagan@viu.ca
Chair, First Nations Studies Meijer Drees, Laurie 2035 355 304 Laurie.MeijerDrees@viu.ca
Chair, Graphic Design Foster, Patrick 2042 335 101 Patrick.Foster@viu.ca
Chair, History Lewis, Timothy 2114 340 128 Timothy.Lewis@viu.ca
Chair, Interior Design Timbers, Tamara 2674 335 107 Tamara.Timbers@viu.ca
Chair, Media Studies Pentecost, Debra 2105 340 231 Debra.Pentecost@viu.ca
Chair, Modern Languages Leith, Hope 2154 355 327 Hope.Leith@viu.ca
Chair, Music Mark, James (250) 740-6109 6109 320 201 James.Mark@viu.ca
Chair, Theatre Potter, Leon (250) 740-6192 6192 310 211 Leon.Potter@viu.ca
Chair, Visual Art Ball, Gregory 2275 325 101 Gregory.Ball@viu.ca
Chair, Womens Studies Stanley, Marni 2801 340 238 Marni.Stanley@viu.ca