Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Faculty Chairs/Coordinators



Faculty of Health & Human Services

Click on an employee's name for additional information.

Position Name Phone Local Bldg Room Email
Acting Chair, Dental Hygiene Hollenberg, Andrew (250) 753-3245 2377 180 570 Andrew.Hollenberg@viu.ca
Chair, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Sundby, Leslie (250) 740-6260 6260 180 429 Leslie.Sundby@viu.ca
Chair, Child & Youth Care Uppal, Manjeet (250) 740-6651 6651 180 513 Manjeet.Uppal@viu.ca
Chair, Child & Youth Care Uppal, Manjeet (250) 746-3564 3564 700 326 Manjeet.Uppal@viu.ca
Chair, Dental Assistant Roden, Marianne (250) 740-6261 6261 180 516 Marianne.Roden@viu.ca
Chair, Dental Hygiene Soth, Monica (250) 740-6397 6397 180 541 Monica.Soth@viu.ca
Chair, Early Childhood Education and Care Kneeland, Ocean (250) 740-6635 6635 180 530 Ocean.Kneeland@viu.ca
Chair, Education Assistant/Community Support Kneeland, Ocean (250) 740-6635 6635 180 530 Ocean.Kneeland@viu.ca
Chair, Health Care Assistant Wagner, Wendy (250) 753-3245 6249 180 428 Wendy.Wagner@viu.ca
Chair, Health Care Assistant Wagner, Wendy (250) 746-3576 3576 700 322 Wendy.Wagner@viu.ca
Chair, Practical Nursing Wagner, Wendy (250) 753-3245 6249 180 428 Wendy.Wagner@viu.ca
Chair, Practical Nursing Wagner, Wendy (250) 746-3576 3576 700 322 Wendy.Wagner@viu.ca
Chair, Social Services Stern, Louise (250) 740-6268 6268 180 536 Louise.Stern@viu.ca
Chair, Social Work Stern, Louise (250) 740-6268 6268 180 536 Louise.Stern@viu.ca