Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Faculty Chairs/Coordinators



Faculty of Science & Technology

Click on an employee's name for additional information.

Position Name Phone Local Bldg Room Email
Chair, Biology Demers, Eric (250) 753-3245 2033 359 207 Eric.Demers@viu.ca
Chair, Chemistry Barsby, Todd (250) 753-3245 2285 359 214 Todd.Barsby@viu.ca
Chair, Computing Science Pruesse, Gara (250) 753-3245 2337 315 218 Gara.Pruesse@viu.ca
Chair, Earth Science Lesemann, Jerome (250) 753-3245 2756 359 203 Jerome.Lesemann@viu.ca
Chair, Fisheries/Aquaculture Duff, Stefanie (250) 753-3245 2074 380 208 Stefanie.Duff@viu.ca
Chair, Forestry Corrin, Doug (250) 753-3245 2231 370 220 Doug.Corrin@viu.ca
Chair, Mathematics Bigelow, David (250) 753-3245 2608 360 332 David.Bigelow@viu.ca
Chair, Physics Dick, Brian (250) 753-3245 2435 315 207 Brian.Dick@viu.ca
Chair, Resource Management and Protection Morgan, John (250) 753-3245 2542 359 210 John.Morgan@viu.ca
Co-Chair, Biology Josefsson, Caroline (250) 753-3245 2619 370 113 Caroline.Josefsson@viu.ca
Co-Chair, Fisheries/Aquaculture Noyon, Mark (250) 740-6371 6371 380 204 Mark.Noyon@viu.ca
Co-Chair, Resource Management and Protection Gillis, Liz (250) 753-3245 2897 359 208 Liz.Gillis@viu.ca