Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Faculty Chairs/Coordinators



Faculty of Management

Click on an employee's name for additional information.

Position Name Phone Local Bldg Room Email
Chair, Accounting Egeland, Erin 2846 250 467 Erin.Egeland@viu.ca
Chair, Economics Jean Louis, Rosmy 2233 250 464 Rosmy.JeanLouis@viu.ca
Chair, Finance and Quantitative Methods Jensen, Keith 2369 250 450 Keith.Jensen@viu.ca
Chair, Hospitality Management Briscoe, Peter (250) 740-6226 6226 250 340 Peter.Briscoe@viu.ca
Chair, MA-Sustainable Leisure Management Schroeder, Joanne 2832 250 336 Joanne.Schroeder@viu.ca
Chair, Management and Law Martens, Martin 2863 250 473 Martin.Martens@viu.ca
Chair, Marketing Paproski, Darren (250) 753-3245 2847 250 460 Darren.Paproski@viu.ca
Chair, Recreation and Tourism Johnson, Amanda (250) 740-6548 6548 250 374 Amanda.Johnson@viu.ca
Recreation And Tourism Advisor Oncescu, Jackie (250) 753-3245 2413 250 364 Jackie.Oncescu@viu.ca