Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Honorary Research Associates



Click on an employee's name for additional information.

Name Department Phone Local Bldg Room Email
Apland, Ron Psychology Ron.Apland@viu.ca
Avison, Neville Criminology Neville.Avison@viu.ca
Bailey, Rhonda Creative Writing and Journalism 2793 345 221 Rhonda.Bailey@viu.ca
Black, John John.Black@viu.ca
Bolin, Inge Anthropology
Bowering, Marilyn Marilyn.Bowering@viu.ca
Brownlow, Timothy Timothy.Brownlow@viu.ca
Campbell, Leanne Psychology
Chestnut, Chuck Chuck.Chestnut@viu.ca
Churcher, Iris Art and Design Iris.Churcher@viu.ca
Conroy, Rick Rick.Conroy@viu.ca
Cullon, Deidre Anthropology Deidre.Cullon@viu.ca
Demers, Helene Helene.Demers@viu.ca
Dunae, Patrick Patrick.Dunae@viu.ca
Field, Robin Art and Design Robin.Field@viu.ca
Fisher, Robin
Frederick, Gay Anthropology Gay.Frederick@viu.ca
Gough, Barry Alexandro Malaspina Research Centre
Griffiths, Paul Earth Sciences Paul.Griffiths@viu.ca
Guppy, Steve Steve.Guppy@viu.ca
Inglis, Robin Alexandro Malaspina Research Centre
MacLean, Lisa Liberal Studies Lisa.MacLean@viu.ca
Martin, Jeannie English Jeannie.Martin@viu.ca
McNeil, Russell Russell.McNeil@viu.ca
Nagata, Warren Fisheries & Aquaculture Programs (250) 740-6348 6348 373 202
Nelson, Susan Susan.Nelson@viu.ca
Osborne, Josie Josie.Osborne@viu.ca
Oxhorn, Philip Philip.Oxhorn@viu.ca
Piekkola, Brad Brad.Piekkola@viu.ca
Ramsey, Carolyn Earth Sciences Carolyn.Ramsey@viu.ca
Soules, Marshall Marshall.Soules@viu.ca
Thakur, Andra Anthropology Andra.Thakur@viu.ca
Weller, Bill Physics/Engineering/Astronomy Bill.Weller@viu.ca