Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

Faculty Directory

Note: To quickly locate a person, position, course, phone, office, etc., use Ctrl+F on a Windows computer or Apple+F on a Mac then enter the search term (name in whole or part, position name in whole/part, etc.) and "Enter/Return" on the keyboard.

Name (Linked to personal page where available)

Position(s)

Phone

Office

(Bldg-Rm)

Email

Ansell, Chris

University Professor

250-746-3838

 

Christina.Ansell@viu.ca

Ansell, Jim

University Professor; Field Experience Coordinator

250-740-6444

356-210

Jim.Ansell@viu.ca

Cox, Riki

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2559

356-280

Riki.Cox@viu.ca

Cruickshanks, Nadine

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2162

356-218

Nadine.Cruickshanks@viu.ca

Epps, Mary-Lynn

University Professor

 

 

Mary-Lynn.Epps@viu.ca

Farrell, Teresa

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2334

356-270

Teresa.Farrell@viu.ca

Fisher, Paige

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2002

356-248

Paige.Fisher@viu.ca

Fleming, Allyson

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2598

356-204

Allyson.Fleming@viu.ca

Heese, Brian

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2530

356-204

Brian.Heese@viu.ca

Hengstler, Julia

Educational Technologist; University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2630

356-223

Julia.Hengstler@viu.ca

Hoy, Pamela

Administrative Assistant - Advising & Field Experience

250- 740-6223

356-208

Pamela.Hoy@viu.ca

Janzen, Harry

Dean of Faculty; University Professor

250-740-6220

356-274

Harry.Janzen@viu.ca

Kelly, George

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2558

356-262

George.Kelly@viu.ca

Krivel-Zacks, Gail

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2690

356-228

Gail.Krivel-Zacks@viu.ca

Kroeker, Elisabeth

Program Chair; University Professor; SETS Program Coordinator

250-753-3245 ext. 2109

356-252

Elisabeth.Kroeker@viu.ca

Krynowsky, Bernie

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2160

356-254

Bernie.Krynowsky@viu.ca

Lewis, Greg

University Professor

 

 

Greg.Lewis@viu.ca

Luxenburg, Avi

University Professor

 

 

Avi.Luxenburg@viu.ca

MacCarthy, Virginia

University Professor; BEd Program Coordinator- Cowichan

250-753-3245 ext. 2565

356-230

Virginia.MacCarthy@viu.ca

Moll, Rachel

Chair, Graduate Programs; University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2161

356-264

Rachel.Moll@viu.ca

Morton, Lillian

University Professor; Aboriginal Education Coordinator

250-753-3245 ext. 2554

356-280

Lillian.Morton@viu.ca

Nelson, Donna

Administrative Assistant - Education Programs, SHAPE

250-740-6221

356-266

Donna.Nelson@viu.ca

O’Neill, Mary

University Professor; OLTD Coordinator

250-753-3245 ext. 2550

356-212

Mary.ONeill@viu.ca

Pastro, Heather

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2561 (art rm. ext. 2670)

356-232

Heather.Pastro@viu.ca

Priestman, Scott

University Professor

 

356-270

Scott.Priestman@viu.ca

Richards, Mary Ann

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2834

356-270

MaryAnn.Richards@viu.ca

Riedel, Marian

University Professor; Advisor – Post Bacc

250-753-3245 ext. 2689

356-206

Marian.Riedel@viu.ca

Sandland, Ron

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2626

356-234

Ron.Sandland@viu.ca

Shevchenko, Megan

Assistant to the Dean

250-740-6221

356-266

Megan.Shevchenko@viu.ca

Sufrin, David

University Professor; Advisor - BEd

250-753-3245 ext. 2568

356-214

David.Sufrin@viu.ca

Turton, Amina

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2008

356-220

Amina.Turton@viu.ca

Wahl, Sharon

Associate Dean; University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2557

356-256

Sharon.Wahl@viu.ca

Wilson, Deirdre

University Professor

250-753-3245 ext. 2806

356-270

Deirdre.Wilson@viu.ca

Back to Top