Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Staff Directory

Norman Adamson

Norman Adamson

Building Maintenance Worker
Cowichan Campus
Building: 700
Room: 198
Phone: (250) 746-3554, Local 3554
Mail drop: 001
Email: Norman.Adamson@viu.ca

Catherine Barber

Catherine Barber

Facilities Assistant
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: (250) 740-6502, Local 6502
Mail drop: 120
Email: Catherine.Barber@viu.ca

Irene Bomhof

Irene Bomhof

Facilities Assistant
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: (250) 740-6500, Local 6500
Mail drop: 120
Email: Irene.Bomhof@viu.ca

Bruce Campbell

Bruce Campbell

Carpenter/Building Maintenance Worker
Building: 120
Room: 102
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2591
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bruce.Campbell@viu.ca

Rob Campbell

Rob Campbell

Facility Maintenance Worker
Mail drop: 373
Email: Rob.Campbell@viu.ca

George Compton

George Compton

Facilities Services Worker
Building: 120
Room: 246
Phone: (250) 740-6500, Local 6500
Mail drop: 120
Email: George.Compton@viu.ca

Edward Crimp

Edward Crimp

Distribution Clerk
Building: 120
Room: 112
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2388
Mail drop: 120
Email: Edward.Crimp@viu.ca

Margot Croft

Margot Croft

Admin Assist, Environment & Sustainability
Building: 305
Room: 272
Phone: (250) 740-6340, Local 6340
Mail drop: 305-2A
Email: Margot.Croft@viu.ca

Alan Cumbers

Alan Cumbers

AVP, Facilities & Ancillary Services
Building: 305
Room: 272E
Phone: (250) 740-6505, Local 6505
Mail drop: 305-2A
Email: Alan.Cumbers@viu.ca

Brandon Dallamore

Brandon Dallamore

Manager, Technical Systems
Building: 120
Room: 203
Phone: (250) 740-6547, Local 6547
Mail drop: 120
Email: Brandon.Dallamore@viu.ca

Jeff Egan

Jeff Egan

Technician
Building: 360
Room: 106
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2995
Cell Phone: (250) 618-2940
Mail drop: 120
Email: Jeff.Egan@viu.ca

Paul Fruehwirth

Paul Fruehwirth

Maintenance Coordinator
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: (250) 740-6503, Local 6503
Mail drop: 120
Email: Paul.Fruehwirth@viu.ca

Christine Goddu

Christine Goddu

Office Coordinator
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: (250) 740-6507, Local 6507
Mail drop: 120
Email: Christine.Goddu@viu.ca

Daniel Gregory

Daniel Gregory (On Leave)

Groundsperson
Mail drop: 120
Email: Daniel.Gregory@viu.ca

Burke Gulbranson

Burke Gulbranson

Manager, Buildings and Grounds
Building: 120
Room: 202
Phone: (250) 740-6504, Local 6504
Mail drop: 120
Email: Burke.Gulbranson@viu.ca

Craig Hanson

Craig Hanson

Facilities Planner/Developer
Building: 120
Room: 204
Phone: (250) 740-6506, Local 6506
Alternate Phone: (250) 619-6751
Cell Phone: (250) 619-6751
Mail drop: 120
Email: Craig.Hanson@viu.ca

Further Info:

Sabin Ignat

Sabin Ignat

Technician
Building: 360
Room: 106
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2490
Mail drop: 120
Email: Sabin.Ignat@viu.ca

Laura Landry

Laura Landry

Campus Development Assistant
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: (250) 740-6501, Local 6501
Mail drop: 120
Email: Laura.Landry@viu.ca

Bohdan Lepak

Bohdan Lepak

Building Maintenance Worker
Building: 120
Room: 102
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2419
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bohdan.Lepak@viu.ca

Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis

Director, Facilities Services and Campus Development
Building: 120
Room: 206
Phone: (250) 740-6508, Local 6508
Mail drop: 120
Email: Richard.Lewis@viu.ca

Scott Nicol

Scott Nicol (On Leave)

Groundsperson
Mail drop: 120
Email: Scott.Nicol@viu.ca

Ivar Randen

Ivar Randen

Building Maintenance Worker
Mail drop: 120
Email: Ivar.Randen@viu.ca

Bill Schmidt

Bill Schmidt

Electrician - Voice/Data
Building: 120
Room: 110
Phone: (250) 740-6500, Local 6532
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bill.Schmidt@viu.ca

Stephen Schmidt

Stephen Schmidt

Facilities Services Worker
Building: 120
Room: 246
Phone: (250) 740-6500, Local 6500
Mail drop: 120
Email: Stephen.Schmidt@viu.ca

Richard Shaw

Richard Shaw

HVAC & R Technician
Building: 120
Room: 242
Phone: (250) 740-6531, Local 6531
Mail drop: 120
Email: Richard.Shaw@viu.ca

Debra Smilski

Debra Smilski

Facilities Planner/Developer
Building: 120
Room: 204
Phone: (250) 740-6517, Local 6517
Mail drop: 120
Email: Debra.Smilski@viu.ca

Drew Taylor

Drew Taylor

Project Manager
Building: 120
Room: 204
Phone: (250) 740-6539, Local 6539
Mail drop: 120
Email: Drew.Taylor@viu.ca

Further Info:

Chelsea Thiele

Chelsea Thiele

Facilities Assistant
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: (250) 740-6500, Local 6500
Mail drop: 120
Email: Chelsea.Thiele@viu.ca

Bob Vink

Bob Vink

Electrician - Voice/Data
Building: 120
Room: 110
Phone: (250) 740-6532, Local 6532
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bob.Vink@viu.ca

Darren Wicks

Darren Wicks

Shipper/Receiver
Building: 120
Room: 116
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2365
Mail drop: 120
Email: Darren.Wicks@viu.ca

Virginia Wiebe

Virginia Wiebe

Groundsperson
Mail drop: 120
Email: Virginia.Wiebe@viu.ca