Skip to main content - Skip to contact information
Donate Now

Contact Us

900 Fifth Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5
Phone: 250-740-6217
Fax: 250-740-6491
foundation@viu.ca
alumni@viu.ca

Advancement & Alumni Office

William Litchfield

William Litchfield

Interim Executive Director, University Relations / Chief Advancement Officer
Building: 310
Room: 132
Phone: (250) 740-6602, Local 6602
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: William.Litchfield@viu.ca

Susie Caswell

Susie Caswell

Advancement Manager, Donor Relations
Building: 310
Room: 107
Phone: (250) 740-6216, Local 6216
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: Susie.Caswell@viu.ca

Jason Coates

Jason Coates

Dev Mgr, Major Gifts & Legacies/Campaign Director
Building: 310
Room: 108
Phone: (250) 740-6258, Local 6258
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: Jason.Coates@viu.ca

David Forrester

David Forrester

Manager, Annual Campaign and Alumni Relations
Building: 310
Room: 102
Phone: (250) 740-6214, Local 6214
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: David.Forrester@viu.ca

Sara Abraham

Sara Abraham

Researcher/Grant Writer/Quality Coordinator
Building: 310
Room: 104
Phone: (250) 740-6601, Local 6601
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: Sara.Abraham@viu.ca

Jim Drysdale

Jim Drysdale

Call Centre Supervisor
Building: 310
Room: 104
Mail drop: 310-1C
Email: Jim.Drysdale@viu.ca

Kamala Haughton

Kamala Haughton

Alumni and Annual Campaign Officer
Building: 310
Room: 114
Phone: (250) 740-6215, Local 6215
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: Kamala.Haughton@viu.ca

Marcela Leus

Marcela Leus

Scholarships, Awards and Bursaries Coordinator
Building: 310
Room: 100
Phone: (250) 740-6210, Local 6210
Mail drop: 310-1C
Email: Marcela.Leus@viu.ca