Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Contact Us

We are located in Building 300 (Main Cafeteria), Room 117,on the ground Floor.
Our Fax number is: 250 740-6166
Our generic Payroll email is: payroll@viu.ca. Please use this to send us time sensitive materials such as timesheets and appointments. For all other enquiries, please contact the relevant team member below.

Your Payroll Team is:

 

Tracy Zandee

Tracy Zandee

Manager, Payroll - AURORA Project
Phone: (250) 619-4587
Alternate Phone: (250) 619-4587
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Tracy.Zandee@viu.ca


 

Debbie Plantz

Debbie Plantz

Interim Manager - Payroll
Phone: (250) 740-6408, Local 6408
Alternate Phone: (250) 740-6408
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Debbie.Plantz@viu.ca


 

Wendy Darlington

Wendy Darlington

Senior Payroll Clerk, Surname A - F
Phone: (250) 740-6648, Local 6648
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Wendy.Darlington@viu.ca


 

Jennifer Hathaway

Jennifer Hathaway

Payroll Employees, Surname G - L
Phone: (250) 740-6238, Local 6238
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Jennifer.Hathaway@viu.ca


 

Meg Miller

Meg Miller

Payroll Clerk, Surnames M-R
Phone: (250) 740-6653, Local 6653
Alternate Phone: (250) 740-6653
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Meg.Miller@viu.ca


 

Wendy Willson

Wendy Willson

Payroll Employees, Surname S - Z
Phone: (250) 740-6323, Local 6323
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Wendy.Willson@viu.ca


 

Bev Brien

Bev Brien

Interim Assistant Payroll Manager
Phone: (250) 740-6237, Local 6237
Alternate Phone: (250) 740-6237
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Bev.Brien@viu.ca