Skip to main content - Skip to contact information

Contact Us

Communications and Public Engagement

William Litchfield

William Litchfield

Associate Vice-President, University Relations / Chief Advancement Officer
Building: 310
Room: 132
Phone: (250) 740-6602, Local 6602
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: William.Litchfield@viu.ca

Monica Tysowski

Monica Tysowski

Executive Assistant, Marketing and Communications
Building: 310
Room: 130
Phone: (250) 740-6344, Local 6344
Mail drop: 310-1C
Email: Monica.Tysowski@viu.ca

Janina Stajic

Janina Stajic

Manager, Communications and Public Engagement
Building: 310
Room: 134
Phone: (250) 740-6288, Local 6288
Mail drop: 310-1C
Email: Janina.Stajic@viu.ca

Shari Bishop Bowes

Shari Bishop Bowes

Manager, Strategic Marketing
Building: 310
Room: 140
Phone: (250) 740-6443, Local 6443
Mail drop: 310-1C
Email: ShariBishop.bowes@viu.ca

Christine Demecha

Christine Demecha (On Leave)

Coordinator, Public Engagement & Special Events
Building: 310
Room: 115
Phone: (250) 740-6590, Local 6590
Mail drop: 310-1B
Email: Christine.Demecha@viu.ca

Elaine Gabler

Elaine Gabler

University Relations Assistant
Building: 300
Room: 300B
Phone: (250) 753-3245, Local 2741
Mail drop: 300-1K
Email: Elaine.Gabler@viu.ca

Dane Gibson

Dane Gibson (On Leave)

Communications Officer
Mail drop: 999
Email: Dane.Gibson@viu.ca

Jenn McGarrigle

Jenn McGarrigle

Communications Officer
Building: 310
Room: 130
Phone: (250) 740-6559, Local 6559
Mail drop: 310-1C
Email: Jenn.McGarrigle@viu.ca

Trish Smith

Trish Smith

Program Assistant
Building: 305
Room: 465
Phone: (250) 741-2700, Local 2700
Alternate Phone: (250) 741-2700
Mail drop: 305-4
Email: Trish.Smith@viu.ca

Kristina Stowe

Kristina Stowe (On Leave)

On Maternity Leave
Building: 300
Room: 202
Phone: (250) 740-6604, Local 6604
Mail drop: 300-2
Email: Kristina.Stowe@viu.ca